Log in

Forgot your password?

About Us

About Us

Our group is based in the Division of Basic Medical Sciences at St.George's, University of London. Our work is funded by the British Heart Foundation, the Wellcome Trust and the BBSRC.

The members of the group are:

Professor Guy Whitley

Professor Alan Johnstone


Dr Judith Cartwright

Dr Philip Dash

Dr James McCormick



Document Actions